topcontdidurch.webblogg.se

[For Mobile] 2019 Pay Discount Entertainment Genres Cascade Gem &Amp Jewel Adventure Full Hack Mod Latest Version

Kategori: Allmänt

[For Mobile] 2019 Pay Discount Entertainment Genres Cascade Gem &Amp Jewel Adventure Full Hack Mod Latest Version

 

 

Purchases The Hammer Cascade Gem & Jewel Adventure hack

 

Version=2.2.4 / Puzzle / French / In-App=The Hammer / Critiques=Apparently the most recent update has managed to lose the connection with my Facebook account. Instructions say to go to settings and find the Facebook app. I am then supposed to tap on my name to somehow connect with cascade once again because I had updated my Facebook password. Well.... there is no name showing in the Facebook app under settings. I tried using the email associated with my Facebook, and now it tries to log me in as a new user rather than past more than 200 levels where I’ve been trying to move forward for weeks / Audience score=11354 Review / Version notes=NEW Levels! Blast off to our new Land, ‘Red Planet’!

 

 

 

 

Kommentera inlägget här: